Paramount Pictures

Paramount Pictures has revealed a rather interesting key art poster for the New York-set “Scream VI” which will arrive in cinemas on March 10th. Radio Silence’s Matt Bettinelli-Olpin and Tyler Gillett direct the project.

Inspired by the New York City subway map, the one-sheet serves as a guide to the franchise’s killers and victims. The teaser trailer for the film suggests the subway will be one location the new Ghostface will torment the survivors of the previous film.

The new film sees the return of Melissa Barrera, Jasmin Savoy Brown, Mason Gooding, Jenna Ortega, Hayden Panettiere and Courteney Cox, who are joined by Jack Champion, Henry Czerny, Liana Liberato, Dermot Mulroney, Devyn Nekoda, Tony Revolori, Josh Segarra, and Samara Weaving.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :