With the new year comes a new batch of titles coming to Disney+. And, in fact, there’s a new bad batch as well — Star Wars: The Bad Batch is back for its second season on the streaming service next month. There’s a two-episode premiere followed by new weekly episodes after that on Wednesdays starting on January 4.

There’s also more episodes of the National Treasure: Edge of History series and more episodes of Willow every week on Wednesdays. And then there are library titles like Me & Mickey shorts and Mickey Mouse Funhouse episodes.

Here’s everything coming to Disney+ in January:

Wednesday, January 4

New Library Titles

The Boonies (S1)
Locked Up Abroad (S12)
Lost Treasures of Egypt (S4)
Magic of Disney’s Animal Kingdom (S2)
Primal Survivor: Over the Andes (S1)
Underworld, Inc. (S1, S2)

Lucasfilm Ltd.

Disney+ Originals

Star Wars: The Bad Batch – 2-Episode Season 2 Premiere
National Treasure: Edge of History – Episode 5, “Bad Romance”
Willow – Episode 7

Friday, January 6

New Library Titles

Strangest Bird Alive

Wednesday, January 11

New Library Titles

Airport Security (S4, S5, S6, S7, S8)
Best in Bridal (S1)
Bride & Prejudice (S1)
Celebrity Ghost Stories (S5, S6)
Evil Genius (S1)
My Ghost Story (S1)
SuperKitties (S1, 11 episodes)

Disney+ Originals

Chasing Waves – All Episodes Streaming
Gina Yei – All Episodes Streaming
National Treasure: Edge of History – Episode 6, “Frenemies”
Star Wars: The Bad Batch – Episode 203, “The Solitary Clone”
Willow – Episode 8

Wednesday, January 18

New Library Titles
Chibi Tiny Tales (Shorts) (S3, 14 episodes)
Disney Junior Mickey Mouse Funhouse (S2, 5 episodes)
Me & Mickey (Shorts) (S1, 20 episodes)
Night Stalkers (S1)
Secret Life of Predators (S1)

Disney+ Originals

King Shakir Recycle – Premiere
National Treasure: Edge of History – Episode 7, “Point of No Return”
Star Wars: The Bad Batch – Episode 204, “Faster”

Friday, January 20

New Library Titles
Ocean’s Breath
– Sharkatraz

Wednesday, January 25

New Library Titles

Bloody Tales of Europe (S1)
Dino Ranch (S2, 6 episodes)
Hacking the System (S1)
Riding Britain’s Railways (S1)


Disney+ Originals

Mila in the Multiverse – Premiere
National Treasure: Edge of History – Episode 8, “Family Tree”
Star Wars: The Bad Batch – Episode 205, “Entombed”

Friday, January 27

New Library Titles

– American Blackout
– Challenger Disaster: Lost Tapes
– T. Rex Autopsy

Sign up for Disney+ here.

Great Disney+ Movies You Might Have Missed

These excellent films are all waiting to be discovered on Disney+.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com